A magical world

Back

The Artigues circus offers a show mixing clowns and jugglers to enjoy with the family.

Réservation uniquement sur place 30 minutes avant le spectacle.

Opening times :

Tuesday 27 December 2022
Opening hours daily at 3 pm and at 6 pm.

Tuesday 3 January 2023 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 10 January 2023 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 17 January 2023 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 24 January 2023 at 6 pm.

Thursday 9 February 2023
Opening hours daily at 3 pm and at 6 pm.

Monday 20 February 2023
Opening hours daily at 3 pm and at 6 pm.

Tuesday 7 March 2023
Opening hours daily at 3 pm and at 6 pm.

Tuesday 14 March 2023 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 21 March 2023 at 6 pm.

Rates :

One price: 10 €.

Free entry for children < 2 years.

Address : Salle des Écrins Rue des Écrins Orcières Merlette 05170 Orcières

Tel. : 04 92 55 89 89

Website : https://www.orcieres.com

Voir aussi

Famille Plus

Guignol and the Snow Queen