Welcome drink for new arrivals

Back

We would like to take the opportunity to present the resort and the events programme to you. Our partners will also talk about their activities. Then join us in a glass of 'chartreuse orange' or an orange juice!

Partage d'un moment convivial en présence de nombreux acteurs locaux, qui pourront vous renseigner sur les différentes activités à faire sur la station et alentours. Vous pourrez aussi vous procurer le programme des animations de la station ainsi que les documents des diverses activités.

Opening times :

Sunday 22 December 2019 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 29 December 2019 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Monday 6 January 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Monday 13 January 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Monday 20 January 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Monday 27 January 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Monday 3 February 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 9 February 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 16 February 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 23 February 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 1st of March 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Monday 9 March 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Monday 16 March 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Monday 23 March 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Monday 30 March 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 5 April 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 12 April 2020 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Rates :

Free of charge.

Address : Front de neige des Drapeaux Merlette 05170 Orcières

Tel. : 04 92 55 89 89

Website : https://www.orcieres.com